Dollish Polish – Expecto Patronum

I’m definitely a Potter-Head. I admit, I didn’t read the books (or see the movies) until 3 years ago… but in my defence, I thought I knew the story because they had been out forever and I knew so much about them! I was wrong!!! It was one of those books I thought I would read just to cross it off the list. Once I started, I read the series within 10 days. I was hooked!!

So, when I saw Expecto Patronum, I knew I had to have it for the name alone. Luckily, the polish is actually really pretty! And, to me it does capture the Patronus really well…

Image

Harry’s Patronus.

Image

Image

 See what I mean about it capturing the Patronus very well? I also love Dollish Polish’s cute logo. This is a mini bottle, which is why my hands look massive. :)

6 thoughts on “Dollish Polish – Expecto Patronum

    • I can’t remember, which is why I didn’t say. I think it may have been 3 coats with topcoat. I do thin coats so 3 isn’t uncommon for me. But the formula was great! :)

Leave a Reply

