Emerald & Ash – Titty Sprinkles

Last up of the polishes I received from Emerald & Ash is Titty Sprinkles. The name on this made me laugh so hard, I had to know the inspiration. On the E&A website, I found my answer: “Based on a recurring joke about everything I own, including my own lady lumps, being covered in a fine dust of glitter, shimmer and sparkle at any given time.”  I love it even more since she used the term lady lumps. Amazing.

On to the polish. I used 3 coats of this polish, with topcoat. It was slightly thicker of a formula, but any polish packing this much flakie goodness is bound to be thicker. There are so many beautiful colours jammed into this bottle… to me, it leans mostly purple with a strong blue presence… but almost looks metallic at times!
emerald-and-ash-life-in-color-collection-titty-sprinkles-swatch

emerald-and-ash-life-in-color-collection-titty-sprinkles-swatch

emerald-and-ash-life-in-color-collection-titty-sprinkles-swatch
That does it for my Emerald & Ash swatches. Any standouts for you? I think my favourite is this one… but there are a few others in the collection that I’m eyeing myself! What about you? Happy Sunday!!

3 thoughts on “Emerald & Ash – Titty Sprinkles

    • I wish they did too! But I think they sent them out to too many blogs, since they sent us each 3-4 polishes instead of the whole collection! 😛

  1. Pingback: Emerald & Ash Cuticle Oil & Overview | Oh My Swatch!

Leave a comment