Julep Zelda

Today’s polish is from Julep, and it’s actually my first from the brand. You can subscribe to a monthly Julep box, but I prefer getting a mix of products in my beauty box subs, so I haven’t signed up for Julep. I received this in a mystery bag purchase! 🙂

The polish is super metallic-y and shiny. It applied like a dream, and really only needed one coat. These pictures are two coats, because I always do one more coat than necessary… just in case. Whatever that means.

The polish almost has a rose-gold tint to it, very pretty and somewhat hard to capture because it’s so reflective!

The only thing I don’t like about Julep so far is that the bottles are only 8ml! About half the size of OPI, for example.

IMG_2298

IMG_2299

IMG_2301

 

See how shiny it is!? So pretty! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Julep Zelda

  1. Pingback: Butter London Lillibet’s Jubilee | Oh My Swatch!

Leave a Reply

