Fairy Dust!

Here’s a quickie mani I did on myself. When I’m rushed for time, I tend to pick light, shimmery polishes for a manicure because they don’t leave the mess, or need the patience, that other colours or finishes do.

I picked up China Glaze’s Fairy Dust at Winners recently. It’s superfine holographic glitter in a clear base. Perfect as a topcoat, or, as I wore it, alone. Two coats over OPI’s Nail Envy as a basecoat.

IMG_2318

IMG_2317

Blurred to show the holo-goodness.

IMG_2319

Two coats over Essie’s Merino Cool. The glitter is super fine, so it works well as a topcoat because you can see the base colour! 🙂

IMG_2329

Emjoy!

Leave a Reply

