Purple X-ing by Nina Ultra Pro

This is one of the first polishes I actively sought out. It wasn’t my first polish by any means, but I remember seeing it on blogs and deciding “I have to have that!” I found it at Sally’s and had one of those moments of excitement and hoping no one else in the store would snatch it up before I did. Of course, I needn’t have worried… there were plenty there, and I was the only one looking at polish. Nevertheless, I’m super happy I have this one. I love purples, and holos, and this combines them both in a delicious way!

Purple X-ing features different sized holographic glitter. I think there’s also some silver glitter which adds to the dimension of the polish. This is three coats with topcoat.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Blurry holo goodness:

Image

Nina Ultra Pro is available at Sally Beauty Supply.

What was the first polish you ‘had to have’?

2 thoughts on “Purple X-ing by Nina Ultra Pro

Leave a Reply

