OPI Lincoln Park After Dark

Here’s another quickie mani I did this weekend. Lincoln Park After Dark is one of OPI’s top 10 most popular shades… and for a good reason! It’s a vampy creme that applies like a dream, I wore two coats for full coverage, with no issues applying. It’s not quite black so it’s a bit easier to wear without looking too stark or goth ūüėČ

Image

Image

I¬†used Hard Candy’s Party Central as an accent nail on my ring finger. It has all kinds of fun glitter in a clear base.

Image

I love having an accent nail… my boyfriend apparently hates it though! “I can’t take all this¬†asymmetry¬†on your nails!” he told me. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

