Emily de Molly – Cosmic Forces

If you don’t know about Emily de Molly — GO find out now. The polishes are beautiful! I got my first two yesterday, but looking forward to many more that are on my wishlist! πŸ™‚

This is Cosmic Forces. A beautiful purple jelly with circle glitter! Circle!!! There’s small fuchsia circles, and small and large holo glitters! Β Okay, okay… there is hex glitter too, but CIRCLE! It looks so neat.

This is 2 coats with topcoat. I might have gone for a 3rd coat if I had been painting my nails in daylight… it’s still a bit sheer/uneven for me. I had to dig for the large circles, but it’s worth it. It just looks so different than other polishes I have, and I got a lot of comments and compliments today! πŸ™‚

Image

Image

Image

Image

Lovely!! πŸ™‚
-K

7 thoughts on “Emily de Molly – Cosmic Forces

  1. I missed the restock due to being at work. This one is quite lovely though. I’ll have to keep an eye out for future NPC restocks of the forces. I think dark forces is the one I’m drawn to the most followed by oceanic forces and then this one.

    • I also got Dark Forces! πŸ™‚ It’s so pretty in person. My next one is going to be Sakura and I really wish they were getting It’s Complicated.

Leave a Reply

