Enchanted Polish – Yesterday

I’m back with another Enchanted. I can’t help myself, they are so pretty! Yesterday was a recent addition to the popular Imagine collection, which previously had 6 beautiful polishes. Check out my swatches of  Mean Mr Mustard and Across The Universe .

Yesterday is a great fall colour. It’s a multichrome with holo glitter. Beauty! This is three coats with topcoat. I think you can get away with 2 coats, but I usually go for 3 if I’m unsure. Enjoy!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

And really, you must watch the video swatch… it shows of the glittery holo so well! 🙂

What do you think? I’m in love. -K

2 thoughts on “Enchanted Polish – Yesterday

Leave a Reply

