Girly Bits – Fall Season Premiere

Girly Bits released a fall collection to coincide with some amazing TV premieres – SNL, Family Guy and Bones. Now, I love all these shows, but I’m a Bones addict… so I quickly grabbed the three polishes inspired by the show! Can I just say how much I love Girly Bits logo? It’s so adorable!Β 

Here’s King of the Lab, two coats with top coat. I must say, I’m not a huge orange-polish lover, but I do love the nice shimmer in here. I probably won’t wear this one but any orange lover would!Β 

Image

Image

See what I mean about the shimmer? Really nice.Β 

Next up is Gravedigger. I used 3 coats to even it out plus topcoat, but I LOVE the squishy, jelly look of this one!

Image

ImageLook at all those fun glitters. I like that she didn’t go overboard with the glitters though. It still looks intentional, not like I dumped the entire contents of my art cupboard into a polish πŸ˜‰Β 

Finally, my favourite of the three. Dancing Phalanges. What can I say about this one? Even my boyfriend’s eyes got big when he saw it!Β 
Image

ImageBeauty!! All of these had a great formula. I can’t wait to bust out Dancing Phalanges a few more times in the near future. I know it will be on heavy rotation around here!Β 

Β 

Β 

10 thoughts on “Girly Bits – Fall Season Premiere

    • I’ve only gotten into indies in the last 6 months or so, but I’m so glad I’ve discovered this world of polish! πŸ˜€

  1. Pingback: Long Weekend Mani | Oh My Swatch!

  2. Pingback: Long Weekend Mani

Leave a Reply

