Revlon – Plum Attraction

Revlon has some great options for more affordable polishes! There’s a store near me that sells them 3 for $5! Awesome.

Here’s Plum Attraction. Really pretty. I used 3 coats because it had some coverage issues… and you can see the tipwear I had after just one day. But, for less than $2, who can complain!?

ImageThe polish on my middle finger also dented when I was sleeping… even though I applied it with plenty of time to be dry.
Image

Love the colour! I wish the bottles didn’t look so ’90s, though! 😉 

 

2 thoughts on “Revlon – Plum Attraction

Leave a Reply

