Deborah Lippmann – Scream & Shout

This mini polish is from one of the Deborah Lippmann Holiday 2013 sets – The Big Bang polish kit.

I don’t have the whole set, just this one. I went to IMATS Toronto with a few lovely ladies, including The Polish Jinx. She had picked up the Big Bang set… but doesn’t wear pink polish! She generously gave it to me, since I said I love to wear pink! Thanks, lady!

To me, this is a true Barbie pink… and that’s a good thing! I used 3 coats, with topcoat. The formula is good and I have no visible wear after a full day’s wear. Finally!! The last few polishes I’ve been using have been awful for wear. I only have a few other Deborah Lippmann polishes, but I really like them for the most part.
Image

Image

Big Bang comes with 12 mini polishes for $80 Canadian. It’s available on Sephora here. Do you have your eyes on any Holiday polish?

3 thoughts on “Deborah Lippmann – Scream & Shout

Leave a Reply

