Urban Decay Naked 3 looks

I’ve been having so much fun playing with my Naked 3 palette. I’m sure you’ve seen reviews and swatches around on blogs and vlogs… so I’m not going to take the time doing that, but I wanted to just quickly post a few looks I’ve come out with this past week! Enjoy!

Using Limit, Trick and Factory with Strange as a highlight. Eyeliner is UD’s 24/7 liner pencil in Perversion for tightlinging, and Sephora’s Waterproof Smoky Cream Liner in Made in Manhattan on the waterline.
Mascara is Benefit’s They’re Real and my brows are a L’Oreal eyeshadow.

Image

Image

For this look I was just playing around, trying to copy a look I saw on YouTube done by ThatGirlShaeXo.
I used Be a Bombshell shadow pencil in Scandalous for a base.
I used Blackheart, Limit and Strange from the Naked 3 palette.
My black liner is Stila Stay All Day waterproof liquid eyeliner in Intense Black. The waterline is Essence gel eyeliner in Shopping Portobello Road.
My mascara is Benefit’s They’re Real.

Image

Image

And today’s look!

I used Buzz, Factory and Nooner… with Strange as a highlight.
I lined with UD’s 24/7 liner in Perversion on the waterline and tightline.
For my eyeliner, I used an Eye Kandy glitter that I picked up at IMATS. Unfortunately it has no name or colour shade! Sorry! It’s a really pretty chocolate brown with red glitters in it… it comes as a loose glitter that you mix with a liquid mixing medium to use. You can use it as a liner like I did, or all over your lids for a more glittery look! Beautiful!
My mascara is Maybelline’s Falsies in Black Drama.

Image

Image

ImageI‘d love to see any looks you’ve come up with for your Naked 3! Leave me a link and I’ll check it out! πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Urban Decay Naked 3 looks

Leave a Reply

