Essie – Mochacino

It’s been a while since I’ve shown my nails around here!! Confession: My two week Christmas vacation consisted of nearly always having naked nails! Ah, well. Now I’m back in the swing of things.

Here’s a beauty I’ve had on my wishlist for quite some time but never went after. I don’t know why, though. I love neutrals and this completely fits the bill. Finally, I snagged it from a lady in one of the Facebook groups I’m in. And it’s lovely!

3 coats to completely cover, but the formula is good. I used a topcoat as well. Originally, I wanted to describe this as a coffee colour… but then I realized “Duh. It’s called Mochacino”. So let me just say the name suits the colour. It also has some pretty shimmer in it to keep it looking interesting! Enjoy!

Image

Image

6 thoughts on “Essie – Mochacino

Leave a Reply

