Ciaté – Heirloom

Here’s a beauty polish I got from as a Random Act of Kindness from a lovely, lovely lady I know. Thanks, Renee!

Heirloom is a glittery duochrome, that shifts all kinds of beautiful reds, oranges and copper tones. It reminds me of beautiful autumn leaves! The formula was great, and I used two coats for full coverage. My bottle is a mini, but you can also get the full-sized bottle on Sephora’s website.

Here’s a bunch of photos to show the shifts.

Image

Image

Image

Image

When I first received it, I immediately thought of my beloved MAC Venomous Villains polishes. I thought this might be a dupe for Mean & Green, (which was recently re-released, btw)! Turns out, they are similar, but not quite dupes. Phew. Heirloom on middle and pinky, and Mean & Green on index and ring. Mean & Green has much more purple shimmer. I love both polishes!

Image

5 thoughts on “Ciaté – Heirloom

Leave a Reply

