EOTD – Urban Decay Feminine Palette

I’m back with another EOTD. I’m determined to stick to my goals!

This time, I used the Feminine palette from Urban Decay. I picked it up using points from Shopper’s Drug Mart in the summertime… but haven’t even touched it until now! Yikes. I love how soft and pretty this is, but still interesting and colourful!

Image

I used:

  • MAC Let’s Skate paint pot.
  • UD Feminine palette: Skimp on lid and highlight, Bordello as transition, Gunmetal outer V/crease, AC/DC under eye
  • UD Riot 24/7 liner on waterline
  • UD Perversion 24/7 liner to tight line
  • Stila liquid liner
  • Benefit They’re Real mascara

Image

Image

Image

Some of the pictures are a bit blurry, but I hope that you enjoy them anyway! 🙂

4 thoughts on “EOTD – Urban Decay Feminine Palette

Leave a Reply

