Saturday Savings – Hard Candy – Crush On Tin

Yesterday on Facebook, I announced that I wanted to start a new series on the blog called “Saturday Savings”. As much as I love me some high-end and salon brands, I also love a good deal… and I know some of you do too! So, I’ve decided to start showcasing some of my drugstore polishes each Saturday! πŸ™‚ I hope you will enjoy it!

Today I have Hard Candy’s Crush On Tin. In Canada, Hard Candy is available at Walmart for under $5 a polish! Great price, and they have some really great polishes… I have even swatched a few for the blog before! Crush On Tin is beautiful… two coats was perfect to show of the deep, rich glitter inside of it. Even though Hard Candy polishes retail for only a few bucks, the formula is really good, and I had no problems with this at all!

Image

Image

Have you tried any Hard Candy polishes? I hope you will join me next Saturday for another Saturday Savings post!

8 thoughts on “Saturday Savings – Hard Candy – Crush On Tin

    • They’re really cute! I just don’t like how every time I open the drawer they all topple over. Other than that, I like them!

Leave a Reply

