First Impressions: Influenster Mystery Brand VoxBox

A little while ago, I completed a hair care survey on Influenster’s website. At the end of the survey, I was sad to see that I hadn’t been chosen for this VoxBox! Imagine my surprise yesterday when I opened the mail and found a little red box sitting there! I was so excited to see what was inside!

Taking a peek inside, I found a sample of shampoo, conditioner and split-end serum! Turns out I got selected for the box afterall!

Here’s where the Mystery Brand part comes in… the samples are not labelled with any brand, type or scent! It does say L’Oreal, but L’Oreal is the parent company of many brands, so we are still guessing.

Image

Here’s how it works:

ImageFor one week, we test the mystery products for one week. Then, Influenster is sending another box to reveal what it is! I’m excited to see!

I generally shower at night and wash my hair then. I don’t blow dry my hair, I just let it airdry as I sleep. So, I tried it out for the first time last night and the products smell really nice. Not overly fruity, but just a really nice scent. I used the serum after my shower, and this morning my hair felt soft and nice. Did it feel softer than normal? I don’t know. I guess we’ll see.

As for my guesses, I think it might be this new line from Garnier, since it contains the curuapu butter and Phyto-Keratin complex!

Image

Influenster is a free program that anyone can sign up for – you don’t have to be a blogger! 🙂 You may need a referral from someone at this time, I’m not sure! Once you sign up, you link your social media sites and start answering quizzes and surveys! Once they have a VoxBox that matches you, they’ll send it your way! All for free! All you need to do is answer the final survey to let them know how you liked the products! 🙂

So, I did receive these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are strictly my own!
Image

One thought on “First Impressions: Influenster Mystery Brand VoxBox

  1. Pingback: Influenster Mystery Brand Revealed! | Oh My Swatch!

Leave a Reply

