Enchanted Polish – December 2013

Did you know Enchanted polish is continuing the monthly polishes for 2014? This year is kind of fun, because each month is a mystery colour that you only find out once you receive it! The best part is that so far (for January and February), she is doing pre-orders for the monthly polishes – no more restock craziness!

Anyway, I digress slightly, since this is December 2013. This wasn’t a mystery colour but it was pre-order!

December 2013 is a coffee-coloured nude holo with a red flash! The formula and coverage is great, as always. This is two coats with topcoat. My middle finger nail is slowly growing back after I broke it two weeks ago, but you can still see the missing corner!

Lots of pictures to show the different sides of December 2013! Enjoy!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

The next pre-order is on Sunday 🙂 Check enchantedpolish.com for the details!

3 thoughts on “Enchanted Polish – December 2013

  1. I love this colour, and will be pre-ordering on Sunday for the first time since it’s my Birthday month 😀 If I like it a lot (and budget allowing) I might carry on monthly.Also, I have no idea why but every time I come to your blog and scroll down, that little worm on the fish hook scared the crap out of me haha! x

    • Haha! I am also ordering tomorrow! 🙂 I wish she offered more than one at a time though, since shipping to Canada is another $8… but it’s nice to not have to fight and miss out on things!

      My little worm is cute, but he likes to pop up and scare ya! Hahaha.

Leave a Reply

