EOTD – March 9

Here’s a softer, feminine look I created using some more of my Glamour Doll Eye shadows, plus a MAC Paint Pot.
Image

The details:

  • Urban Decay Primer Potion all over lid and up to brow (even with a paint pot! My lids are oily!)
  • MAC Paint Pot in Stormy Pink on the lid
  • GDE Graves in May as transition colour
  • GDE Glam Girl on lid (just lightly)
  • GDE Incognito for outer-v and just a bit in the crease
  • GDE Vulnerable as highlight
  • MAC Fluidline in Blacktrack on waterline/tightline
  • Stila Liquid liner in Black
  • Dior OverCurl mascara

I’m not normally one to wear colours during the week to work, but I think this one I could do! It’s pretty and subtle and I don’t think it would be a distraction in a professional setting!

2 thoughts on “EOTD – March 9

Leave a Reply

