I Love Nail Polish – Charmingly Purple

This is my first polish from I ❤ NP. I actually ordered two, so I’m really excited to try the other one out soon. 

Charmingly Purple is a really pretty, slightly-pastel purple, with lots of holo. It’s very bright and cheerful, and perfect for Spring! 

I used two coats with topcoat, although after seeing it close-up and in the sun, some nails could have used a third coat. The formula is a teeny bit on the thin side, but didn’t cause any problems for me. I really like the bottle because it has a rubberized cap that I can have a good grip on while painting my nails. All around, I’m pleased with my first impressions of this brand and look forward to trying more from them in the future. 

Image

ImageI love this one! 

Leave a Reply

