Saturday Savings – Nicole by OPI – Mi Fantasia

Ok, I know Saturday Savings has been MIA for a while… but it’s back!

Let’s kick it off with a beauty of a polish… Mi Fantasia from the Selena Gomez collection for Nicole by OPI.

Mi Fantasia is a glitter topcoat with lots of blue glitter and different coloured iridescent bar glitter. It’s a pretty dense glitter topcoat, so you can build up a few coats to near full-coverage… but I opted to wear one coat over an old nude polish I have. The formula is a little thick for my liking. It’s really glittery and beautiful! Check it out.

Image
ImageThe Selena Gomez collection is a bit older, but I’ve still seen it in many drugstores so I’m sure you can still find it! Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

