OPI – Stars in My Eyes

Quickie post today!

I’ve had this polish for a while, but haven’t really used it much. The main reason being that it’s so sheer, it takes 4-5 coats to build up to full opacity.
I haven’t gotten rid of it though, because it really is super pretty. It’s a pearly iridescent polish, with lots of shimmer and sparkle that catch the light. The formula itself is nice, not too thin or thick… which means building up to 4-5 coats isn’t too troublesome.

Image

Image

And I have tried layering it over other polishes, but I just haven’t found any combo I liked yet! Happy Easter to everyone celebrating! 🙂

One thought on “OPI – Stars in My Eyes

Leave a Reply

