Enchanted Polish – Time to Pretend

I have a really exciting collection coming up in the next week, but for now… we must grin and bear the horrible tragedy of looking at Enchanted Polishes.

Okay, a little humour for your Monday. 😉 We all know that looking at Enchanteds is a treat! Here’s one of my favourites… a multichrome that is just packed with holo goodness. I can’t get enough! Time to Pretend has a good formula. I used 2 coats, with topcoat as usual. Lots of pictures (and awkward hand poses!) to show off all sides of it! Enjoy.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Oooh, isn’t that pretty. The last shot shows off a side of TTP that I didn’t even know about until driving home one day and the sun hit my nails just so. I was like ‘HOLD THE PHONE…. WHAT IS THAT!?’ So pretty. (And of course I wasn’t on the phone while driving… it’s an expression, people!)

3 thoughts on “Enchanted Polish – Time to Pretend

Leave a Reply

