Saturday Savings – Sally Hansen – Red Carpet

I know a few of my Saturday Savings posts have featured these Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear polishes, but they are really great. For about $3-4 you get a wide variety of colours, finishes and always a great formula.

Today’s choice is Red Carpet, a jelly red with lots of red glitter. I used 2 coats plus a topcoat here. This is a great dupe for China Glaze’s Ruby Pumps. Unfortunately, I recently swapped away my Ruby Pumps so I can’t do a comparison for you! Ooops.

So let’s see if you agree with me…

ImageImageI think it’s really pretty. A classic red, with a glittery twist! Enjoy your weekend, and Happy Mother’s Day to all you mothers out there! ❀

6 thoughts on “Saturday Savings – Sally Hansen – Red Carpet

      • Haha I don’t think I even own that many polishes! I think I have like 40 now? My whole collection fits in a shoe box!

      • Yup.. I think about 30 of them were bought in the last two months or something. I put myself on a nailpolish ban, unless they’re under an euro and are a colour I don’t own yet/isn’t similar to anything I have. So now I’m entering a ton of giveaways xD

Leave a Reply

