Enchanted Polish – To Die For

Following yesterday’s minty holo post, I thought it’d be a good time to post these pictures I took a while ago but never actually put up!

This is I Love Nail Polish’s Music Box, with one coat of Enchanted Polish’s To Die For on top. To Die For is a glitter topcoat, with lots of blue and holo glitter. The base is also slightly tinted, as you can tell it changed how Music Box looks underneath it. Check the swatch of Music Box alone here.

ImageIt took me a long time to find a combination I liked for To Die For! I feel like I’ve swatched it over a million polishes (actual number may vary).

ImageImageSee how it darkens and almost greys out Music Box a little? Plus the sparkle!!! I’m glad I grabbed this one and kept it around! Happy Polishing!

2 thoughts on “Enchanted Polish – To Die For

Leave a Reply

