OPI – DS Extravagance

Ok… I know I featured another OPI DS polish (and a pink one at that) just last week, so I can’t blame you for thinking “AGAIN?” for this one! But really, they are totally different polishes! Equally beautiful, but totally different.

DS Extravagance is a dark magenta colour, with scattered holo throughout. I used only 2 coats here with topcoat. Personally, I find the holo a little more subtle than I would prefer, but the base colour is so gorgeous I forgive the polish. 😉 The formula was great and easy to work with!

ImageImageSee what I mean about the holo being more subtle? It’s not a blinding-in-you-face-holo-rainbow-explosion. Which is the way I prefer my holos, always! 😉 How will you use your one extra weekend day (if you get one this weekend)? I’m doing some gardening, and trying to do some swatching for the week! Happy Polishing!

2 thoughts on “OPI – DS Extravagance

Leave a Reply

