Colors by Llarowe – Tequila IV

Before Colors by Llarowe launched the summer collection, they decided to discontinue a bunch of previous shades. Tequila IV was one that being cut, but luckily they did one last restock before pulling them. I grabbed this one and Rizzo, a light pink holo.
If you know my polish loving habits, nude holos are way up there on the list of favourite polishes. So, needless to say that I love Tequila IV… a light gold nude polish that is just packed with holo lovliness.
This is 2 coats with topcoat.. I must say, Tequila IV was thick. Much thicker than I prefer… in fact, it made the brush so puffy and difficult to work with, which was too bad. I will probably add some thinner to this to make it a consistency I like!

ImageOf course, I had to use some of my Eat. Sleep. Polish. vinyls! I love these things so much! They make nail art easy enough that even I can have cute nails!

ImageImage

I love how much holo is in this polish! Amazing. Did you get any last chance CbL colours before they were discontinued? 🙂

It’s coming up on Oh My Swatch’s first birthday… so make sure to follow the blog on bloglovin’ so you can keep track of the upcoming giveaway annoucement!

3 thoughts on “Colors by Llarowe – Tequila IV

  1. Another beautiful manicure! I always look forward to seeing your lovely nails, as well as your creative nail art. Keep up the great work!

  2. Pingback: Lilypad Lacquer – Diamond in the Rough | Oh My Swatch!

Leave a Reply

