OPI – Louvre Me, Louvre Me Not

Given the choice, I would always go with Louvre Me! Please? Paris is so dreamy, and I loved wandering around the Louvre and seeing all the kinds of amazing works of art. I would go back in a second… I mean! Look how beautiful.

Image

Photo taken by me!

This polish is beautiful too… but not quite as amazing as the real deal. πŸ˜‰ I used 3 coats because it was slightly patchy in some areas after two coats. I added topcoat as usual. I like the pink shimmer that shows up in the sun!

Image

Image

The best part is that you can easily grab this polish… unlike a visit to the actual Louvre. I mean, unless you live in Paris. In which case…. can I visit you!? πŸ˜‰

9 thoughts on “OPI – Louvre Me, Louvre Me Not

Leave a Reply

