Colors by Llarowe – Rizzo

This is a fun mani I’ve been sporting for a few days. I started out with CbL’s Rizzo on my index and middle fingers… added CbL’s Lucy, I’m Home on my ring finger, and finished off with a Jamberry wrap on my pinky. Then, to really add some fun I used some nail vinyls from Eat. Sleep. Polish. before finishing.

I used 2 coats of each polish with topcoat. Once the polish was dry, I applied the nail vinyls and finished with a topcoat. For the Jamberry wrap, I applied it according to their directions. I’ll have a full review on that later, so let’s skip ahead to the fun!

Image Image

Image

I’m really having fun with accent nails these days! Do you like wearing mixed up manis?

Don’t forget… tomorrow is a big day for Oh My Swatch, so be sure to check back for the fun announcement!

Leave a Reply

