Happy Birthday!

It’s official, Oh My Swatch is 1 year old! Holy moly! Can’t believe I actually stuck around doing this for so long! I’m actually having so much fun… and my polish collection has grown over the past year! I think it’s justified, right?

This week, I thought it would be fun to do a little countdown of some of my top polishes leading up to a giveaway at the end! You’ll have to stay tuned for all the details, but it’s going to be fun!

Today, I think it’s fitting to revisit the first polish I ever posted on Oh My Swatch – Color Club’s Eternal Beauty. See that first post here.

Now, promptly ignore that and let’s return to these pretty pictures and my nicer nails! This is two coats with topcoat… the formula is great.

ImageImagePretty! Happy first birthday to me! Make sure you stay tuned during the week leading up to the giveaway!

12 thoughts on “Happy Birthday!

Leave a Reply

