Birthday Week – My oldest polish!

On Tuesday, I showed you the first polish I blogged on Oh My Swatch… today, I busted out one of my oldest polishes. I actually have 3 from the same time – I’m not sure exactly how old they are, but I have memories of using them as a teenager.

I chose one to share with you – Covergirl’s Starry Pink. It’s a light shimmery pink similar to Deborah Lippmann’s Whatever Lola Wants. The formula on this was still good, but dear loooord does it stink. Definitely pre-3-free era! I used 3 coats and topcoat.

Image

Image

What’s the oldest polish you have lurking in your stash?

7 thoughts on “Birthday Week – My oldest polish!

  1. Pingback: Birthday Week – My Newest Polish | Oh My Swatch!

Leave a Reply

