Birthday Week – Giveaway!

Alright, I guess all celebrations have to come to an end eventually… so it’s now a week since Oh My Swatch’s first birthday so I’m going to call an end to the celebration. But we all know the best way to end a celebration is with a bang!

Let’s start with some swatches. First, let me remind you that a while back I had a custom polish made by Eat. Sleep. Polish. A shimmery gold holo packed with golden flakies called Elvis Is My Homeboy.

Image

This is three thin coats with topcoat. Obviously, the formula is amazing! Remember this beauty? I’m drooling.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Well, Cat is getting set to release Elvis at the end of August… but we thought it would be fun to give two (yes, two) of you a chance to skip the wait and win your own bottle of Elvis Is My Homeboy. But, Cat decided that wasn’t enough! So she created some Elvis vinyls to go with each polish!

Image

Aviators. 

Image

Pink Cadillacs.

Image

Elvis silhouette. 

The best part is that even though she’ll be releasing the Elvis silhouette vinyl later, the gold colour is an exclusive just for our winners! Two winners will each win an Elvis polish and a pack of vinyls (one sheet of each shape). Enter below and good luck!

Click Here to Enter!!!!

 

5 thoughts on “Birthday Week – Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: I Love Nail Polish – Bikini Bottoms | Oh My Swatch!

  2. Pingback: Pink and Purple skittles! | Oh My Swatch!

  3. Pingback: Eat Sleep Polish – Radiance | Oh My Swatch!

Leave a Reply

