I Love Nail Polish – Bikini Bottoms

When I saw the previews for ILNP’s summer collection I knew I had to have Bikini Bottoms. Bright fuschia holo? Sign me up! The collection didn’t have a bikini top though… so maybe we are at a European beach wearing this. 😉 Meeeeow.

I used 2 coats of Bikini Bottoms with topcoat. The formula was nice.

Image

Image

Pow-pow! The holo really blings out on this one… but in the shade, you can see the hidden flecks.

Image

Image

Love it! Did you grab any ILNP at the summer launch? I got 2 others (1 from the summer collection and 1 older one).

And don’t forget to enter my giveaway to win a prize pack from Eat Sleep Polish!

Click here to see the prize! 

Click Here to Enter!

 

6 thoughts on “I Love Nail Polish – Bikini Bottoms

Leave a Reply

