Eat Sleep Polish – Radiance

Hallelujah!! School is OVER! This teacher can finally relax…. for 4 days. Then my Math course starts. Darn.

Needless to say, the last week of school was incredibly hectic! I went to my old school to see students graduate, finished report cards, organized Kindergarten grad for my students, helped with playday, started packing my room, went to visit my new school… all in 5 days! Yikes. So, that is my reason for neglecting the blog this week! Oopsie.

Today I went back through my files and pulled out a polish I haven’t really featured yet, (if you follow me on Instagram, you know I broke 2 of my nails and chopped the rest).

Image

Radiance was an extremely limited edition released by Eat. Sleep. Polish. She only sold 10 bottles. I got #17 (because I’m special!). It’s based on the Pantone colour of the year, Radiant Orchid. It has a splash of holo in it too. I used 2 coats with topcoat. If you don’t already follow ESP on Facebook, you should… then you might get in on special releases too.

Image

Image

Then to mix it up, I added one coat of OPI’s Which is Witch? on my ring finger. It has different sizes and shapes of holographic glitter.

Image

And don’t forget about my giveaway featuring Eat. Sleep. Polish!! You can win a polish and vinyl pack.  It ends tomorrow.

Visit my post here to see it and enter. Good luck!

3 thoughts on “Eat Sleep Polish – Radiance

Leave a Reply

