BlackLace Cosmetics – Dionysus

First of all – Congrats to the two winners of the Elvis polish/vinyls pack from the giveaway! I hope you will enjoy your polishes, and don’t forget to share pics of your manicures later! Winners have been contacted, so thanks to everyone else for entering!

Today, I want to share a new brand with you! Black Lace Cosmetics just launched her first collection based on the ‘Residents of Mount Olympus’. I actually won 2 polishes from this collection… but she decided to send me a whole whack to test as well. ๐Ÿ™‚

The first one I chose to use was Dionysus, a dark purple holo. I used 3 coats and a topcoat here. The formula was very smooth and easy to work with, so yay! I love the holo in this one… and the slightly darkened/greyed purple base.

Image

Did you notice I’m swatching on my right hand this time? Sadly, my left hand had all the nails chopped down due to two massive breaks. Fingers crossed for fast-growing nails!

Image

Image

Image

I have a bunch more polishes from BlackLace coming up. In the meantime, you can check out her Facebook page, Storenvy, or blog!

Happy Canada Day to all my fellow Canadians!!

5 thoughts on “BlackLace Cosmetics – Dionysus

  1. Pingback: BlackLace Cosmetics – Mount Olympus Overview | Oh My Swatch!

Leave a Reply

