Emily de Molly – Ricochet

I still have a few BlackLace Cosmetic swatches coming up, but I’ve also been receiving gifts from my birthday swap group and I’ve been itching to use them too! Life is hard when you’re a polish hoarder… haha.

This is one I received from my swap group, Emily de Molly’s Ricochet. Ricochet is hard to describe… is it khaki? is it olive? It’s somewhere in between, but it’sĀ pretty.Ā There’s a golden flash, and tonnes of holo goodness. I used 3 coats because it is a bit sheer, but the formula was great. Topcoat as usual.

emily-de-molly-ricochet

emily-de-molly-ricochet

emily-de-molly-ricochet

I only own two other EdM polishes, but neither is a holo. I can see why people go so crazy over these! This is a seriously amazing and interesting polish. Happy Saturday!

 

5 thoughts on “Emily de Molly – Ricochet

Leave a Reply

