Colors by Llarowe – Smooth Criminal

I was lucky enough to receive this off a wonderful lady in my Birthday Swap group (Thanks, Melanie!!) but I’ve also heard that Llarowe is planning to rerelease this collection, so we are all in luck! There are some seriously gorgeous polishes in the Tribute to Michael Jackson collection… so I know I’ll be hunting down a few more once they are up for grabs again.

Smooth Criminal is a tricky little minx. Somewhere between a blue and a purple, with just a hint of grey to turn it into a dusty cornflower packed with holo. I used 3 coats and topcoat here, and the formula was super easy to work with.

colors-by-llarowe-michael-jackson-smooth-criminal-swatch

colors-by-llarowe-michael-jackson-smooth-criminal-swatchAre you lucky enough to own any of the MJ Tribute polishes? I think Dirty Diana is a must-have for me once they are rereleased! Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

