BlackLace Cosmetics – Mint Ice Cream

I told you I had 2 more polishes from BlackLace Cosmetics to review… these 2 are not part of the Mount Olympus collection, so I saved them for last. First up is Mint Ice Cream, a minty (surprised?) creme polish with a hint of shimmer hiding in it. I love secret shimmer in polish, it’s like a little secret that only you know about. Okay, around me other people know too, because I shove my nails in their faces and say ‘Yes, it’s pretty… but look at the shimmer!’

Ahem.

This is 3 coats with topcoat. The formula was easy to work with, and after 3 coats was evened out perfectly.

blacklace-cosmetics-mint-ice-cream-swatch

blacklace-cosmetics-mint-ice-cream-swatchIn the first picture, you can see the shimmer coming out on the nail… but in the second photo you can really see it in the bottle. Gorgeous polish, and perfect for summer. Happy Thursday!

 

 

 

Disclaimer: I received this polish for review, but all opinions are always my own! 

2 thoughts on “BlackLace Cosmetics – Mint Ice Cream

Leave a Reply

