Lilypad Lacquer – Apple Crisps

Okay, so I caved and bought myself Lilypad Lacquer’s Apple Crisps after I added it to Nail Polish Canada’s Great Polish Giveaway a few weeks ago. I kept seeing it and it’s just gorgeous… It reminds me of a juicy apple candy, but with holo. I used two coats of the polish here, and the formula was great.

lilypad-lacquer-apple-crisps-swatch

lilypad-lacquer-apple-crisps-swatch

lilypad-lacquer-apple-crisps-swatch

So do you want to win this and up to 199 more polishes? You need to check out NPC’s Great Polish Giveaway for all the details… they are hosting the giveaway, but bloggers can choose a polish to add to the pot and you can get extra entries from each of those blogs! It’s super fun.

And good news… even if you entered before, I now have 2 new ways to get entries from me! So click, click, click!!

Click here for entries!Β 

2 thoughts on “Lilypad Lacquer – Apple Crisps

Leave a Reply

