Eat. Sleep. Polish. – Soul One

After she took a bit of a (well-deserved) holiday in the summer, I was overly excited when Cat from Eat. Sleep. Polish. came back in early September with a new collection called Letters From a Porcupine. I admit, I had to look up the reference (it’s a tribute to the band Blind Melon) but I was smitten with the polishes either way! I ordered them immediately, and was thrilled when they showed up. Soul One is a creamy soft grey holo.

eat-sleep-polish-letters-from-a-porcupine-soul-one

I also grabbed some of her awesome, easy to use nail vinyls in the maple leaf style – in blue, of course! The boys are back to regular season games next week, and I am pumped! I was so happy she had these so I could show some team spirit while keeping a cute mani.

This is 2 coats of Soul One with topcoat.

eat-sleep-polish-letters-from-a-porcupine-soul-one

eat-sleep-polish-letters-from-a-porcupine-soul-one

And I think they’re working … the score is currently 4-1 against the Red Wings! Go Leafs Go!
Check out Eat. Sleep. Polish. on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter… or head directly to her shop and see for yourself!

Happy weekend!

5 thoughts on “Eat. Sleep. Polish. – Soul One

  1. Pingback: Eat Sleep Polish – Letters to a Porcupine Collection – Toes Across the Floor and Mouthful of Cavities | Oh My Swatch!

  2. Pingback: Eat. Sleep. Polish. Letters From a Porcupine Collection Roundup | Oh My Swatch!

  3. Pingback: Eat Sleep Polish – Letters to a Porcupine Collection – Toes Across the Floor and Mouthful of Cavities

Leave a Reply

