Enchanted Polish – Autumn & Eat Sleep Polish – Salad Fingers

Enchanted Polish originally released Autumn in a limited (ha, what Enchanted restock isn’t limited?!) restock, which I sadly missed. Luckily for me, it was rereleased this Autumn, and this time around I was prepared. Once it finally showed up, I was in love. Autumn spends most of it’s life shifting between a bronzey-golden holo polish, but every now and then a pinky-purple side shows up, and she’s just gorgeous! To add a little more festive feel to my Autumn mani, I grabbed a new (also Limited Edition) polish from Eat. Sleep. Polish., a gorgeous glitter topcoat called Salad Fingers. Cat describes it as “copper, sandy, caramel, matte peach, fuchsia, red and cranberry glitters of all shapes and sizes!” 

enchanted-polish-autumn-eat-sleep-polish-salad-fingers

I used two coats of Autumn, and topped my pinky with one coat of Salad Fingers. Everything was finished with topcoat. The formula on both was great, although I did notice some of the heavier glitters in Salad Fingers had sunk to the bottom of my bottle, so make sure you give it a good shake first! Nothing to worry about.

enchanted-polish-autumn-eat-sleep-polish-salad-fingers enchanted-polish-autumn-eat-sleep-polish-salad-fingers enchanted-polish-autumn-eat-sleep-polish-salad-fingers enchanted-polish-autumn-eat-sleep-polish-salad-fingers enchanted-polish-autumn-eat-sleep-polish-salad-fingers enchanted-polish-autumn-eat-sleep-polish-salad-fingers

Now, although you can see a bit of the purple/pink side of Autumn in these photos, it really shone through in a terrible Instagram photo I took while changing up my nail shape!!! Sorry for the quality, but I just had to share. This is with flash.

enchanted-polish-autumn

Autumn: Availability – sadly, not in stock with no info on possible rerelease. Find Enchanted: Facebook, Instagram, Shop.

Salad Fingers: Availability – LE, in stock currently. Find Eat. Sleep. Polish: Facebook, Instagram, Shop.

Do you have either of these? What are you rocking for your Autumn/Fall manis?

2 thoughts on “Enchanted Polish – Autumn & Eat Sleep Polish – Salad Fingers

Leave a Reply

