Eat. Sleep. Polish. – Letters From a Porcupine Collection – Change

Continuing (slowly) with the Letters From a Porcupine collection from Eat. Sleep. Polish., up next is a shimmery, holo blue called Change. It’s easy to be in love with this gorgeous polish. It’s a one-coater. One-coat. When does that happen? Not only that, but my boyfriend noticed it while I was painting my nails and said “I like that. I don’t know what it is, but that’s a great blue. Keep it on a long time… ’til next year!”
eat-sleep-polish-letters-to-a-porcupine-collection-change

Sorry, boy. A year is a loooong time, even for a polish this gorgeous! But it will be making a few more appearances on my nails before too long. This is one coat with topcoat. I had no issues with application because the formula is beautiful. Notice all the duochrome shimmer throughout. It makes the polish so interesting, and I kept staring at my nails all the time.

eat-sleep-polish-letters-to-a-porcupine-collection-change

eat-sleep-polish-letters-to-a-porcupine-collection-change eat-sleep-polish-letters-to-a-porcupine-collection-changeSee how the bright blue mircoflakies shine through here? So gorgeous.

The whole Letters From a Porcupine collection is still available, so head over to Eat. Sleep. Polish. and check them out! I know there are some diehard blue polish fans out there, so what do you think of this offering?

Availability: $11 on Eat. Sleep. Polish.’s site.

Connect with ESP: Facebook, Instagram

9 thoughts on “Eat. Sleep. Polish. – Letters From a Porcupine Collection – Change

  1. Pingback: Eat. Sleep. Polish. Letters From a Porcupine Collection Roundup | Oh My Swatch!

Leave a Reply

