Eat. Sleep. Polish. Letters From A Porcupine Collection – 2×4

Oops! I thought I had posted these, but apparently I was wrong! That happens once or twice a year (me being wrong). Okay, it happens way more often, but I figured you would  notice my shorter, square nails in these pictures!

2×4 from Eat. Sleep. Polish. is really a beautiful polish for this time of year. A creamy, delicious brown holo. I really like the undertone of this one… not too red/orange of a brown, so I think it will be flattering on all skintones!

eat-sleep-polish-2x4

This is two coats with topcoat. The formula was awesome, as I always expect from ESP.

eat-sleep-polish-2x4 eat-sleep-polish-2x4

One sun shot to highlight the holo fun!

2×4 is available from Eat. Sleep. Polish. for $11. I have one polish left in the Letters From A Porcupine collection to show you… and 3 new ESP polishes that I’m so excited to share!

4 thoughts on “Eat. Sleep. Polish. Letters From A Porcupine Collection – 2×4

  1. Pingback: Eat. Sleep. Polish. Letters From a Porcupine Collection Roundup | Oh My Swatch!

  2. Pingback: Eat. Sleep. Polish. Letters From a Porcupine Collection Roundup

Leave a Reply

