Eat. Sleep. Polish. Letters From a Porcupine Collection – No Rain

When Eat. Sleep. Polish. released the Letters From a Porcupine collection, I admit I was a bit reluctant to purchase both blues that were offered. Don’t get me wrong, I absolutely love blue polish but I always find myself reaching for something else to wear on my nails. But, trusting Cat and her genius, I added both to my cart and awaited their delivery.

No Rain is the brighter blue in the collection, a pretty linear holo.

eat-sleep-polish-letters-from-a-porcupine-collection-no-rain

I used two coats with topcoat. I wore this on a day that my class was running a play day for the rest of the school. The weather was showing cloudy with chance of showers, so I wore No Rain with fingers crossed it would work. It did! This may be my new lucky polish.

eat-sleep-polish-letters-from-a-porcupine-collection-no-rain eat-sleep-polish-letters-from-a-porcupine-collection-no-rain

I’m sure you’re wondering how it compares to Change, the other blue from the Letters From a Porcupine collection. Well, I was wondering so I did a comparison of the two. This is Change on my index and ring finger, and No Rain on middle and pinky.

eat-sleep-polish-letters-from-a-porcupine-collection-no-rain-change eat-sleep-polish-letters-from-a-porcupine-collection-no-rain-change

To me, it’s clear they are totally different. Not sure which one you love more? Grab both! If you can only go for one, I think I would go for Change… it’s just so unique and full of dimension! Good luck deciding.

Check out the rest of the Letters From a Porcupine collection ($11 each) by Eat. Sleep. Polish.

Which blue would you choose?

8 thoughts on “Eat. Sleep. Polish. Letters From a Porcupine Collection – No Rain

  1. Pingback: Eat. Sleep. Polish. Letters From a Porcupine Collection Roundup | Oh My Swatch!

Leave a Reply

