Halloween Mani!

I admit it can intimidating to do theme manicures for me because all around the nail world are bloggers and non-bloggers alike who are so talented with stamping, nail art, and free-hand painting! I, however, am not one of those people. I’ve tried my hand at stamping a few times and failed miserably at water-marbling…. but I still like to rock a fun themed mani from time to time.

I gathered up a few Halloween-inspired polishes and a sheet of nail vinyls and set to work.

halloween-manicure

I grabbed OPI’s Zom-Body to Love, China Glaze’s Fortune Teller, and Girly Bits’ King of the Lab. Sadly, all 3 of the polishes are not readily available anymore, but the vinyls are from Eat. Sleep. Polish. and still available for $4.50 a sheet. I used 2 coats of each polish and topcoat on all nails.

halloween-manicure halloween-manicure halloween-manicureI’d love to see your Halloween manicures! I know a lot of you are way more talented than I am in the nail art area…. leave me a link below so I can see what you’ve come up with this year! Happy Halloween, everyone!!

Leave a Reply

