Enchanted Polish – Good Life

It’s been a while since Enchanted Polish had a true collection release. She’s been releasing monthly mystery polishes, and a few ‘Right Place, Right Time’ polishes over the summer. Then there were, of course, restocks of already existing colours. So, I was happy and excited when the new Go West collection was introduced back in August (cough, yes it has taken me this long to get around to posting this). The Go West collection is based on Kanye West songs, and included 4 new polishes. I grabbed them all with my ninja-like clicking skills and immediately gravitated towards Good Life when they arrived.

Enchanted Polish Good Life | Oh My Swatch

Good Life is a shimmery copper-gold-bronze holo, with a hint of green duochrome that shows up when it damn well pleases, just like Kanye. Now that that’s settled… this is 2 coats with topcoat. It’s a little orange leaning compared to my usual gold choices, but it’s so interesting that I just love it!

Enchanted Polish Good Life | Oh My Swatch Enchanted Polish Good Life | Oh My Swatch Enchanted Polish Good Life | Oh My Swatch Enchanted Polish Good Life | Oh My Swatch

As you can see by my shorties, these were taken quite some time ago! File these under the “Swatched, but not Blogged” category. And no, I haven’t even worn any of the other 3 yet. Ooops. I’ll get right on that. Maybe you’ll see swatches in the next three months! 😉

6 thoughts on “Enchanted Polish – Good Life

Leave a Reply

