Eat. Sleep. Polish. – Letters From A Porcupine Collection – Mouthful of Cavities

Finally, the last instalment of the Letters From a Porcupine collection by Eat. Sleep. Polish. I must admit, I took too long to get all these pictures posted up on the blog. I blame Cat, really, because she distracted me with so many other pretty polishes recently that I just couldn’t focus. This is Mouthful of Cavities, which I actually wore alongside Toes Across the Floor but I wanted it to have it’s own post where I was wearing it on all my nails. So… voila.

Eat Sleep Polish - Mouthful of Cavities || Oh My Swatch

I used two coats with topcoat here. I’ve been bouncing around from topcoat to topcoat lately, and just can’t find one I love. I’d love to hear what you use if you love your topcoat!

Mouthful of Cavities is a deep purple packed with red and copper microflakes. I tried to show all of its angles so you can really see the shift.

Eat Sleep Polish - Mouthful of Cavities || Oh My Swatch

Eat Sleep Polish - Mouthful of Cavities || Oh My Swatch

And… since today is the lovely Cat from Eat. Sleep. Polish.’s birthday… I threw on some kitty vinyls to wish her an amazing day! The wonderful Schette over at Les essais beauté de Schette had the idea that we should honour one of our favourite makers with manis for her birthday! So Happy Birthday Caterina!

Eat Sleep Polish - Mouthful of Cavities || Oh My Swatch

Eat Sleep Polish - Mouthful of Cavities || Oh My Swatch

Mouthful of Cavities is available from Eat. Sleep. Polish. for $11. Will you be picking this one up?

3 thoughts on “Eat. Sleep. Polish. – Letters From A Porcupine Collection – Mouthful of Cavities

  1. Pingback: Eat. Sleep. Polish. Letters From a Porcupine Collection Roundup | Oh My Swatch!

Leave a Reply

