Wednesday Wants!

This past weekend marked Sephora’s VIB/VIB Rouge 20% off sale, and while I definitely did my share of damage I didn’t grab everything off my list. It’s all about practicing restraint and picking and choosing, right? I keep telling myself that. Let’s see how long I hold off.

This week’s list is a short 3 items… so let’s get to it!

First up, Tory Burch’s Bronzer & Blush duo in Divine. Available from Sephora for $58 this beautiful combo comes packaged in an orange and gold compact that we know and love as Tory Burch’s cosmetic signature look. Sadly, the price tag is keeping it out of my stash at this time. Darn.

tory burch blush

Isn’t it gorgeous?

Next is Marc Jacobs’ The Sky-Liner Seven Piece Petite Highliner Collection (try saying that 3 times fast). It’s available from Sephora for $56, and contains 7 of the brand’s coveted gel eye pencils. I have two of these already and they are amazingly long lasting and easy to apply. This is actually a great deal, and I’m having a hard time convincing myself I don’t need it.

marc jacobs highliner set

Finally, did you know Sephora recently added a few Lime Crime products? Sadly, at this time they aren’t shipping to Canada but I’m remaining hopeful since they said it’s only a glitch. Time will tell, but I’m really hoping they fix it soon because I’d love to get my hands on Lime Crime’s Velvetine in Wicked.

lime crime wicked velvetine

Do you have any of these products? Which one do I need to get first?

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Wants!

Leave a Reply

