Eat. Sleep. Polish. – Sucker Punch

I’m sure we’ll all getting excited (and equally nervous for our wallets) for Black Friday! I know I’ve been on the lookout for upcoming sales and discounts being offered by various brands. Of course, that leads to searching for what was offered last year, so I thought’d I break out one of the previous sales! This is one of the two polishes that Eat. Sleep. Polish. offered last year for Black Friday, called Sucker Punch.

Eat Sleep Polish - Sucker Punch || Oh My Swatch

Sucker Punch is a tealy-blue holo that looks ‘icy’ to me. I’m not really sure how to describe it, since it’s not really greyed  or smoky, but it’s not really a bright blue/teal polish. It’s almost as if it has a slightly hint of a metallic side to it. Obviously, I’m great at describing it! Judge for yourself. This is 2 coats with topcoat.

Eat Sleep Polish - Sucker Punch || Oh My Swatch Eat Sleep Polish - Sucker Punch || Oh My Swatch

The good news is that even though Black Friday has come and gone (remember, this was from 2013), this polish is still available from Eat. Sleep. Polish. for $10!

What’s the best Black Friday deal you’ve seen for this year? I haven’t heard about too many yet, so I’m still not really sure where I’ll be shopping.

2 thoughts on “Eat. Sleep. Polish. – Sucker Punch

Leave a Reply

