Indie Polish – Sandals in the Snow

Yesterday, I shared with you my first Indie Polish – a gold, glitter topper that’s perfectly festive for the holiday season. Today, I have Sandals in the Snow, which I think is the perfect name for it! This polish is bright and cheery with a mix of neon glitters throughout that make your nails feel rather out of season at this time of year. That’s why I love it! Don’t get me wrong, I love my glittery, vampy nails this time of year… but sometimes even our nails need a vacation!

Indie Polish || Oh My Swatch

Can you guess which one it is?

I used three thin coats so that the glitter would look layered throughout. You could also try layer one coat over a light base for a different effect! That’s the fun in polish – experiment and see what you like!

Indie Polish - Sandals in the Snow ||Oh My Swatch Indie Polish - Sandals in the Snow ||Oh My Swatch

Okay, I couldn’t stop staring at this while I was wearing it! It’s just so fun, and totally unexpected at this time of year!

Sandals in the Snow is available from Indie Polish for $10.50 for a full size bottle, or $4.75 or a mini (which is what I have). Do you like wearing ‘out of season’ polishes, or do you tend to follow the time of the year?

press sample 2

6 thoughts on “Indie Polish – Sandals in the Snow

Leave a Reply

